Teacher Contacts2019-01-28T13:24:27+00:00

TEACHER CONTACTS

Principal
Mrs. Danielle MacDonnell
LSK.Principal@mncfn.ca

School Secretary/Office Manager
Coming soon
LSK.Secretary@mncfn.ca

Kindergarten Early Childhood
Katharine Brown
Katharine.Brown@mncfn.ca

Kindergarten
Tammy Sault
Tammy.Sault@mncfn.ca

Grade One
Laurie Sault
Laurie.Sault@mncfn.ca

Grade 0ne Edu. Assistant
Grace Mehlenbacher
Grace.Mehlenbacher@mncfn.ca

Grade Two
Magda Swito
Magda.Swito@mncfn.ca

Grade Two Edu. Assistant
Robin Sommers
Robin.Sommers@mncfn.ca

Grade Two Edu. Assistant
Tammy Beauvais
Tammy.Beauvais@mncfn.ca

Grade Two Edu. Assistant
Julia Jamieson
Grace.Mehlenbacher@mncfn.ca

Grade Four
Dale LaForme
Dale.LaForme@mncfn.ca

Grade Three / Four / Five Edu. Assistant
Tuesday Brant
Tuesday.Brant@mncfn.ca

Grade Five
Susan Jakovcic
Susan.Jakovcic@mncfn.ca

Grade Four / Five Edu. Assistant
Colleen Hopman
Colleen.Hopman@mncfn.ca

Grade Six
Erin Taylor
Erin.Taylor@mncfn.ca

Grade Five / Six / Seven / Eight Edu. Assistant
Karl King
Karl.King@mncfn.ca

Grade Five / Six Edu. Assistant
Chris Myke
Chris.Myke@mncfn.ca

Grade Eight
Scott Hill
Scott.Hill@mncfn.ca

Special Education Resource
Beth Caers
Beth.Caers@mncfn.ca

Special Education Resource
Karl King
Karl.King@mncfn.ca

Anishnaabemowin Instructor
James Shawana
James.Shawana@mncfn.ca

Music
Loril Shannik
Loril.Shannik@mncfn.ca

Librarian
Alison Hannah
Alison.Hannah@mncfn.ca

NEWSLETTER

Keep up to date with the happenings at LSK Elementary with our current newsletter.

Learn More

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Not yet receiving our newsletter? Subscribe today!