Teacher Contacts2021-01-19T14:36:56+00:00

TEACHER CONTACTS

Principal
Dr. James Medway
LSK.Principal@mncfn.ca

School Secretary/Office Manager
Hali Sault (Acting) / Tiffany Racette (On-Leave)
LSK.Secretary@mncfn.ca

School Mental Health Worker
Marianne McNanny
Marianne.McNanny@mncfn.ca

Kindergarten Teacher
Tammy Beauvais
Tammy.Beavais@mncfn.ca

Grade 1/2 Teacher
Laurie Sault
Laurie.Sault@mncfn.ca

Grade 2/3 Teacher
Cheryl Bilinski (Acting) / Sarah Higgins (On-Leave)
Cheryl.Bilinski@mncfn.ca

Grade 3/4 Teacher
Dale LaForme
Dale.Laforme@mncfn.ca

Grade 5/6 Teacher
Magdalena Swito-Alkarichi
Magda.Swito@mncfn.ca

Grade 6/7 Teacher
Bailee Doherty
Bailee.Doherty@mncfn.ca

Grade 7/8 Teacher
Shelby O’Donnell
Shelby.Odonnell@mncfn.ca

Curriculum Lead Teacher
Catherine Shawana-Sherry
Catherine.Shawana@mncfn.ca

Special Education Resource Teacher
Beth Bruce (formerly Beth Caers)
Beth.Bruce@mncfn.ca

Special Education Resource Teacher
Tammy Sault
Tammy.Sault@mncfn.ca

Language and Culture
James Shawana
James.Shawana@mncfn.ca

School Librarian
Alison Hannah
Alison.Hannah@mncfn.ca

Kindergarten Registered Early Childhood Educator
Lacey King-Smith
Lacey.King-Smith@mncfn.ca

Educational Assistants
Colleen Hopman
Colleen.Hopman@mncfn.ca

Jenny LaForme
Jenny.Laforme@mncfn.ca

Tuesday Lewis-Brant
Tuesday.Brant@mncfn.ca

Tammy Mehlenbacher
Tammy.Mehlenbacher@mncfn.ca

Inez Sault
Inez.Sault@mncfn.ca

Lisa Hill-Krikke
Lisa.Hill-Krikke@mncfn.ca

Melissa Dawkins
Melissa.Dawkins@mncfn.ca

Kaitlyn Wade
Kaitlyn.Wade@mncfn.ca

Student Support Worker
Christopher Hyatt
Christopher.Hyatt@mncfn.ca

LSK Maintenance Supervisor/Custodian
Trenton Hill
Trenton.Hill@mncfn.ca

LSK Custodian
Sara Henry
(please contact Trenton Hill – above)

Sept 24 LSK Online Learning Demonstration and Q&A

NEWSLETTER

Keep up to date with the happenings at LSK Elementary with our current newsletter.

Learn More

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Not yet receiving our newsletter? Subscribe today!